Installing TBG without composer

Get help using, installing and / or configuring The Bug Genie here
Post Reply
stonieexcited
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 10:40 am

Installing TBG without composer

Post by stonieexcited » Thu Mar 10, 2016 10:44 am

Hi there....


is it possible to install The Bug Genie without Composer?
I don't have access to a Servers Console. Just Webspace :)

Thank you for your help!

Michele

kanto501
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2016 10:27 am

Re: Installing TBG without composer

Post by kanto501 » Fri Mar 11, 2016 10:28 am

Have a look at this old post from the old forums, it might help you. http://archive.forum.thebuggenie.org/vi ... f=1&t=2262

kanto501

virtualdavid
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 12:30 am

Re: Installing TBG without composer

Post by virtualdavid » Sat Mar 12, 2016 6:12 am

Here is a link to a post with step-by-step instructions started by Kanto :D : http://archive.forum.thebuggenie.org/vi ... 7475#p7475

Better Yet! If your hosting company gives you a CPanel with Softaculous, you can install 4.1 in about 2 minutes with a click of a button! https://www.softaculous.com/apps/projec ... _Bug_Genie

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest